MENU

Contact Us

Registered Office

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Kalvodova 2
709 00 Ostrava

ID Number: 64086551
VAT number: CZ64086551

The company is registered in the Trade Register led by the Regional Court in Ostrava, department C, insertion C 13564

Company Headquarters

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Teslova 2
702 00 Ostrava

Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 16:30

Warehouse Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:30 – 16:00

  • Management
  • Sales Department
  • Service Department
  • Accounts Department

Franz Kubaschek

CEO / Sales Western Europe (DACH) Countries
franz.kubaschek@i-tec.cz +420 737 245 821

Jiří Lepka

Sales Director / Sales Western Europe (Non-DACH) Countries
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Petra Michalková

Back-office Manager
petra.michalkova@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 130 +420 731 441 204

Bogdan Raszka

Sales Manager, Poland & Slovakia
braszka@i-tec.pl bogdan.raszka@i-tec.cz +48 32 746 66 55 +420 731 659 081

Ing. Tomáš Bína

Distribution, Retail & B2B Sales Manager, Czech Republic
tomas.bina@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 121 +420 733 484 574

Christophe Gaborit

Direction commerciale, FRANCE
cgaborit@winning-company.com +33 6 07 61 82 62

Olivier Calmet

Sales Agent, BENELUX
olivier.calmet@escala-services.be +32 (0) 473 75 75 46

Liduše Pchalková

Accounts Department
liduse.pchalkova@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 124
Contact Us
Perhaps you were not able to find what you were looking for, or you have a question for us? We are here to help Contact Us.


hp-spoluprace-bg.png (193 798 bytes)
Come and join us
Are you an IT reseller looking to expand your product portfolio? Our Partner Program provides excellent benefits
Docking stations and Video adapters with DisplayLink do not work in the macOS 10.13.4. Find out more.
Hello. Add your message here.