MENU

Contact Us

Registered Office

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Kalvodova 2
709 00 Ostrava

VAT number: CZ64086551, GB252875286

The company is registered in the Trade Register led by the Regional Court in Ostrava, department C, insertion C 13564

Company Headquarters

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Teslova 2
702 00 Ostrava

Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 16:30

Warehouse Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:30 – 16:00

+420 596 637 130 (Back Office)
+420 596 637 125 (Technical Assistance)
sales@i-tec.cz (Sales Department)
support@itecproduct.com (Technical Assistance)
  • Management
  • Sales Department
  • Service Department
  • Accounts Department

Franz Kubaschek

CEO / Sales Western Europe (DACH) Countries
franz.kubaschek@i-tec.cz +420 737 245 821

Jiří Lepka

Sales Director / Sales Western Europe (Non-DACH) Countries
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Petra Juránková

Back-office Manager
petra.jurankova@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 130 +420 731 441 204

Franz Kubaschek

CEO / Sales Western Europe (DACH) Countries
franz.kubaschek@i-tec.cz +420 737 245 821

Jiří Lepka

CBO / Sales Supervision non-DACH Countries
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Ing. Tomáš Bína

Distribution, Retail & B2B Sales Manager, Czech Republic
tomas.bina@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 121 +420 733 484 574

Mark Mills

Sales Manager, UK
mark.mills@i-tec.cz +49 175 4060410

Christophe Gaborit

Direction commerciale, FRANCE
christophe.gaborit@i-tec.cz +33 6 07 61 82 62

Olivier Calmet

Sales Manager, Belgium & Luxembourg
olivier.calmet@i-tec.cz +32 (0) 473 75 75 46

Hormoz Vardeh

Sales Manager, D.A.CH.
hormoz.vardeh@i-tec.cz +49 178 358 8496

Agustin Cullell

Sales Manager, IBERIA
agustin.cullell@i-tec.cz +34 619 723 627

Dimitri Reytjens

Sales Manager, Netherlands
dimitri.reyntjens@i-tec.cz +32 491 648 924

Liduše Pchalková

Accounts Department
info@i-tec.cz
Contact Us
Perhaps you were not able to find what you were looking for, or you have a question for us? We are here to help Contact Us.


hp-spoluprace-bg.png (193 798 bytes)
Come and join us
Are you an IT reseller looking to expand your product portfolio? Our Partner Program provides excellent benefits
macOS user? Using product with a DisplayLink chip? Please read this
Hello. Add your message here.